Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Ibanez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ed Ibanez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christian Dionne

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and honest policy information. Kristin Nelson did an awesome job, O and the total cost of the Auto and Homeowners policy was terrific. Thanks for all you help."

James Danner

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin customer service was impeccable she answered all of my questions in a time fashion. My family & I will be a long time customer. Thanks for everything"

nancy pane

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin has been a huge help for me. I'm very happy with the service from this office. Thank you all!"

Richard Drinkwater

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Kristin Nelson was professional, informative, patient, and just all around great. She helped us every step of the way, (and there were quite a few of them), and made our experience seamless. Thanks State Farm, and thank you Kristin!!!!"
Profile photo of Lou Ronsivalli

Lou Ronsivalli

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did a thorough search for home, auto, umbrella insurance options this year and found Kristin Nelson to be courteous, professional and responsive. I signed on with them for the current year. They sent me a small red Ibanez guitar keychain -- just like my own guitar!"

Dave Blinn

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say that dealing, on several occasions, with Kristin N. at Ed Ibanez's State Farm Office was an absolute pleasure. She is so nice, informative and helpful, even through ALL my questions... She made things Simple and Seamless !! Thank You, Dave"

joe b

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in search of home and auto insurance and was about to "settle", (and pay way more than I should have), but then said, "I'll try State Farm." I am really glad I did. The quotes were the best around but more importantly was the service I received from State Farm Rep "Kristin Nelson". I'm talking fantastic one on one service. Everytime I needed some information, I would receive it from Kristin promptly. Not being passed around from one rep to another is a huge plus. I'm very happy to be with Kristin and State Farm. I even told my daughter not to go with who she was going to go with for her auto insurance and let Kristin talk to her. Now, she will be State Farm as well."

white bros

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Jeff Guerette

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsay is professional, patient, thorough, and answered all of my questions. A+ Service"

Jack Cusack

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsey provides excellent service. Highly reccomend!"

Kasper Prod

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glori was very helpful"

John Ensinger

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I came in earlier this week quickly and had great experience, plus the customer service I received from Luke R. was phenomenal."

Stoughton Bell

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsay"

Anna Rava

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsay"

grace rava

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsay"

Marco Caraballo

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glori Caraballo is one of the most responsive employees there! Absolutely loved her service"

Sam Ashooh

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be more pleased with the level of care and professionalism provided by Luke Ramsay"

Kevin Mannion

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Luke Ramsay over the phone a day or two ago and I could not be happier with the service I received. He was very professional and informative about my needs, clearly and respectfully giving me different options and paths to take with my insurance. Luke is exactly the type of employee companies like State Farm need and if you're lucky enough to speak to Luke, you will be nothing but pleased with his enthusiasm and knowledge!"

Connor Scott

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsay provided me with all the information I needed and resolved any further questions of mine. Great Service!"

Parker Roberto

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsey was overall very helpful"

Ryan Sullivan

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsay"

Benjamin Black

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke ramsay"

Kambal Vaidya

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke guided me to exactly what I needed. He was quick and efficient while also being extremely professional! Keep up the great work!"

Abby Ramsay

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsay has provided excellent service! Highly recommend!"

Peter Cap

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsay provided excellent customer service!"